Другие журналы

scientific edition of Bauman MSTU

SCIENCE & EDUCATION

Bauman Moscow State Technical University.   El № FS 77 - 48211.   ISSN 1994-0408

Aims and Scopes

Magazine:  Engineering Education

Aims and Scopes


“Science and Education of Bauman MSTU” is the peer-reviewed journal of applied research founded by the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation in 2004 within the framework of the Federal Targeted Programme “Development of Uniform Information Environment” (2001-2005) as a part of the federal education portal “Engineering Education”. The task to revive engineering education of high quality in Russia as one of the most important objectives has arisen a Journal creation.

The Journal aim is to form information environment on its pages for a wide exchange of ideas on the relevant problems of science and technology. The Journal publishes original papers in the following areas of science:

  • Mechanics;
  • Mechanical Engineering and Machine Science;
  • Aviation and Rocket-Space Engineering;
  • Instrument Engineering, Metrology, Information-Measuring Instruments and Systems;
  • Informatics, Computer Engineering and Control.

Since April 2011 the Journal has been on the List of the Supreme Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation, which includes leading peer-reviewed scientific journals and editions where results of research thesis for a doctoral and candidate's degree are published.

Editor-in-Chief of the journal is academician of the Russian Academy of Science (RAS), Dr. Sci., professor Igor B. Fedorov.

The Editorial Board of the Journal includes leading Russian and foreign scientists, namely: two academicians of the RUS, two corresponding fellows of the RUS, an academician of the Academy of Science of the Tatarstan Republic, nine Dr. Sc. in Engineering, two Dr. Sc. in Physics and Mathematics, and fourteen Professors. The Editorial Board of the Journal represents the following institutions: BMSTU; Lomonosov State University; JSC GSKB Almaz-Antey; JSC Research and Production Concern "Machine-Building Design Bureau"; Kazan State Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev; Moscow State University of Mechanical Engineering (MAMI); Laboratory of Robotics and Mechatronics DICeM (University of Cassino and South Latium); Instituto Politecnico Nacional (CITEDI MEXICO).

In 2004 the Journal was registered in the Federal Depository Institution, the certificate of registration 008 dated 18 January 2005, issued by the Ministry of Information Technology and Communications of the Russian Federation and Federal Agency for Information Technologies. For the next 12 years (till 2012) the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Informregistr" of the Federal Supervision Service in Telecommunications, Information Technologies, and Mass Communications (Roscomnadzor) provided annual registration of the Journal.

The Journal accepts articles in Russian and English. The Russian language articles contain full text in Russian and an abstract and list of references in English while those of in English language have to present text in English and an abstract in Russian. The web site support both Russian and English versions.

Materials for the publication (the article and accompanying documents) are submitted to the editorial staff by Internet through the author's request in the personal cabinet at the website of Journal.

Five-year impact factor is of 0.424.

The full-text Journal versions are saved in international databases EBSCO Publishing, ULRICHSWEB, Neicon, metadata of publications are transferred to CROSSref, the international index DOI is assigned to publications.

The Journal has a standard international serial number of the printed periodicals ISSN 1994-0408.

 
SEARCH
 
elibrary crossref ulrichsweb neicon rusycon
Photos
 
Events
 
News



Authors
Press-releases
Library
Conferences
About Project
Rambler's Top100
Phone: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)
  RSS
© 2003-2017 «Наука и образование»
Перепечатка материалов журнала без согласования с редакцией запрещена
 Phone: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)

Другие журналы

научное издание МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана

НАУКА и ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Издатель ФГБОУ ВПО "МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана". Эл № ФС 77 - 48211.  ISSN 1994-0408

О журнале

Журнал:  Инженерное образование

О журнале


«Наука и образование: научное издание МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана» — научно-практический рецензируемый журнал, созданный в 2004 г. Министерством образования РФ в рамках ФЦП «Развитие единой образовательной информационной среды» (2001–2005 годы) как составная часть федерального образовательного портала «Инженерное образование». Создание журнала было обусловлено задачей возрождения высококачественного инженерного образования в России, как одной из важнейших общенациональных задач.

Журнал ставит перед собой задачу создания на его полях информационной среды для широкого обмена мнениями по актуальным вопросам науки, техники и технологии. В журнале публикуются оригинальные работы по следующим научным направлениям:

  • механика;
  • машиностроение и машиноведение;
  • авиационная и ракетно-космическая техника;
  • радиотехника и связь;
  • информатика, вычислительная техника и управление.

С апреля 2011 г. журнал входит в Перечень ВАК ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук.

Главный редактор журнала академик РАН, д.т.н., профессор И.Б. Федоров.

В редакционную коллегию журнала входят ведущие российские и зарубежные ученые: два академика РАН, два члена-корреспондента РАН, академик Академии наук Республики Татарстан, девять докторов технических наук, два доктора физико-математических наук, четырнадцать профессоров. В редакционной коллегии журнала представлены следующие организации: МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана; МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова; ГСКБ «Алмаз-Антей»; ОАО НПК "Конструкторское бюро машиностроения"; КГПУ им. А.Н. Туполева; Московский государственный машиностроительный университет (МАМИ); Laboratory of Robotics and Mechatronics DICeM (University of Cassino and South Latium); Instituto Politecnico Nacional (CITEDI MEXICO).

В 2004 г. журнал был занесен в Федеральный депозитарий электронных изданий, регистрационное свидетельство 008 от 18 января 2005 года, выданное Министерством информационных технологий и связи Российской Федерации и Федеральным Агентством по информационным технологиям. В течение последующих лет (до 2012 г.) проходил ежегодную регистрацию в ФГУП НТЦ «Информрегистр» Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор).

Журнал принимает статьи на русском и английском языках. Русскоязычные статьи включают полный текст на русском языке и аннотированную часть (реферат и список литературы) на английском языке. Англоязычные статьи, наоборот, включают полный текст на английском языке и аннотированную часть на русском языке. Сайт журнала поддерживает русскоязычную и англоязычную версии.

Материалы для публикации (статья и сопровождающие ее документы) представляются в редакцию журнала через Интернет путем оформления заявки на публикацию на сайте журнала в личном кабинете автора.

Пятилетний импакт-фактор журнала составляет 0.424.

Полнотекстовые версии журнала размещаются в международных базах данных EBSCO Publishing, ULRICHSWEB, НП «Нейкон», метаданные публикаций передаются в CROSSref, публикациям присваивается международный индекс DOI.

Журнал имеет международный стандартный сериальный номер периодических печатных изданий ISSN 1994-0408.

 
ПОИСК
 
elibrary crossref ulrichsweb neicon rusycon
 
ЮБИЛЕИ
ФОТОРЕПОРТАЖИ
 
СОБЫТИЯ
 
НОВОСТНАЯ ЛЕНТА



Авторы
Пресс-релизы
Библиотека
Конференции
Выставки
О проекте
Rambler's Top100
Телефон: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)
  RSS
© 2003-2017 «Наука и образование»
Перепечатка материалов журнала без согласования с редакцией запрещена
 Тел.: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)